233 Sherry Lane Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817-426-5100 Local, 877-977-1099 Toll Free
Personal Auto policies provide coverage as required by law to operate a vehicle and federal and state roads.
In Texas, you have a choice to purchase from a company that sells insurance on a state promulgated form or on a custom form provided by the carriers. The minimum limits required in the state of Texas are:
$30000 of Bodily Injury per person in any one accident
$60000 of Bodily Injury for more than one person in any one accident
$25000 of Property Damage coverage for the property you could damage in a wreck
American Tejas Insurance Services sells policies from A rated carriers that sell on both state forms and custom forms. While we can sell the minimum limits, we don’t recommend it. Most injuries exceed the minimum limits and most new cars cost more than the minimum property damage amount.
Call the office today to discuss your needs.
OR check out our applications tab.
You can also email inquiries to firstname.lastname@example.org.